Exhibitors

09 - 12 September 2019   |   ADNEC
Under the patronage of H.H. Sheikh Khalifa Bin Zayed Al Nahyan, President of The United Arab Emirates
Under the patronage of H.H. Sheikh Khalifa Bin Zayed Al Nahyan, President of The United Arab Emirates
Company name
Country
Stand number
Abu Dhabi Chamber of Commerce & Industry
United Arab Emirates
new

+971-2-617-7522

www.adcci.gov.ae

ADNOC - Abu Dhabi National Oil Company
Stand No. H5-170

Rita Abou Merhi

raboumerhi@adnoc.ae

+97127075953

https://www.adnoc.ae/

About ADNOC

ADNOC is one of the world’s leading diversified energy and petrochemicals groups with a daily output of about 3 million barrels of oil and 10.5 billion cubic feet of natural gas. With 14 specialist subsidiary and joint venture companies, ADNOC is a primary catalyst for the UAE’s growth and diversification. To find out more visit www.adnoc.ae.

Alba
Stand No. H7-181

Abdulla Seyadee

abdulla.seyadee@alba.com.bh

00973 17837336

www.albasmelter.com

Alvus
Stand No. H6-P002

Carlos Ponte

carlos.ponte@alvusesg.com

+971585998734

www.alvusesg.com

AMEA Power
Stand No. H6-215

Barbro Ciakudia

barbro.ciakudia@ameapower.com

+971 4 31 07 050

http://www.ameapower.com/

APICORP
Stand No. H6-200

Amjad Ali Allam

aallam@apicorp-arabia.com

+966534274455

www.apicorp-arabia.com

Bahrain Petroleum Company B.S.C.
Stand No. H7-130
new

Reem Ebrahim

reem_ebrahim@bapco.net

973 17757677

www.bapco.net

Bee'ah
United Arab Emirates
Stand No. H7-113

Sidonie Michel

smichel@beeah.ae

+971 6 5729000

https://beeah.ae/en

Bilfinger Deutsche Babcock Emirates LLC
United Arab Emirates
Stand No. H5-P006
new

Sheila.miranda

sheila.miranda@bilfinger.com

+971-2-499-5999

www.middleeast.bilfinger.com

Conseil Français de l’Énergie
new

33 140376901

www.wec-france.org

Consolidated Contractors Company (CCC)
Greece
Stand No. H8-340

Najib Nasrini

nnasrini@ccc.net

+971506561120

https://www.ccc.net/

Consolidated Contractors International Company S.A.L. (CCC) is owned by Consolidated Contractors Group S.A.L. (Holding Company) ("CCC Group"), established in 1952 and considered one of the leading international specialized contractors.
CCC currently employs approximately 160,000 people in its worldwide operations
CCC is an ISO 14001 and OHSAS 18001 certified company with the highest level of commitment to HSE
CCC is an ISO 9001:2015 certified company with the highest level of commitment to Quality
CCC is an ISO/IEC 27001:2013 certified company and applies the Information Security Management System (ISMS) to all company activities.
CCC is predominately a construction company, providing project management, engineering, procurement and construction services to the industry
Currently ranked 1st in the Middle East and 18th in ENR Top International Contractors (2018)

DEWA
United Arab Emirates
Stand No. H5-180
DOE - Department of Energy
United Arab Emirates
Stand No. A-010

Ahmed Mohammed Al Suwaidi

aalsuwaidi@doe.gov.ae

+97122070530

http://www.doe.gov.ae/en/

E3
Stand No. 25C

Pamela Nazareth

pamela@mee-events.com

97144270739

http://www.me3-events.com/

TEASDFASDFASDF

EAGE

Raymond Cahill

RCL@eage.org

https://www.eage.org/

Emirates National Oil Company
United Arab Emirates
Stand No. H7-110

Isha Talwar

isha.talwar@enoc.com

+971 4 3134726

www.enoc.com

ENEC - Emirates Nuclear Energy Company
United Arab Emirates
Stand No. H5-100

Jawahara Bin Ishaq

jawahara.binishaq@enec.gov.ae

+97124926041

https://www.enec.gov.ae/

Energy Outlook

Radhika Batla

ENGIE S.A.
France
Stand No. H5-P001

Fracoise Sarrola

fracoise.sarrola@engie.com

+336158577336

https://www.engie.com/en/

ESMA - Emirates Authority for Standardization and Metrology
United Arab Emirates
Stand No. H6-190

Abdullah Al-Bishri

albeshri.a@esma.gov.ae

+97142084316

https://manaa.esma.gov.ae/

Etihad Airways
United Arab Emirates
Federal Electricity and Water Authority
Stand No. H6-160

Buthaina Abdulkarim Alemad

buthaina.alemad@fewa.gov.ae

+971503031123

FNRC
United Arab Emirates
Stand No. H6-170

Ali Mohamed Al Qasim

engali@fnrc.gov.ae

+97192243355

www.fnrc.gov.ae

GCCIA
Saudi Arabia
Stand No. H5-160

Ahmed Mohamed Faek

afaek@gccia.com.sa

+966564238782

www.gccia.com.sa

The GCC Interconnection Authority (GCCIA) established in 2001, as a joint stock company subscribed by the six- (6) Gulf States with an authorized capitalization of $1,300 million. It is the owner and responsible body for the GCC Interconnection which links the power systems of all the 6 GCC States.
GCCIA is managed by a Board of twelve directors – 2 representatives per GCC country. The Chairmanship is rotated amongst the Member states every 3 years based on the order of the Arabic alphabet. The current Chairmanship is now with the Kingdom of Bahrain.

Our Mission:
“Interconnecting our world”

Our Vision:
“To serve the GCC Countries and beyond, by leading the development of a reliable efficient power market, and providing knowledge excellence in power systems integration”

Our Corporate Values:
 Safety
 Reliability & Sustainability
 Collaboration
 Innovation
 Efficiency
 Co-Prosperity & Customer Focus

Global Energy Association Russia
Stand No. H7-170

Pshonik

info@ge-prize.org

7 4956921983

www.globalenergyprize.org

Gulf Petrochemicals and Chemicals Association (GPCA)

Fiza Khan

fiza@gpca.org.ae

971 4 4510777

https://gpca.org.ae/

IHS Markit
United Kingdom
Stand No. Platinum

Kenedy Hughes

kenedy.hughes@ihsmarkit.com

+1(713) 369-0303

https://ihsmarkit.com/index.html

INPEX Corporation
Japan
Stand No. H8-280

Carlo Niederberger

carlo.niederberger@inpex.co.jp

+818091927431

www.inpex.co.jp

Inside Oil and Gas
United Kingdom

Shawn Collins

shawn@insideoilandgas.com

http://www.insideoilandgas.com/

Insurance Authority

Merna Muhsen

ia.communication@ia.gov.ae

971 24990123

https://ia.gov.ae/en

Japanese Energy Association
Stand No. H8-262
new

Atsushi Noda

noda@jea-wec.or.jp

81 335021261

www.jea-wec.or.jp

KAPP - Kuwait Authority for Partnership Projects
Stand No. H6-P006

Lamees N. Al Naqeeb

m.alhazza@kapp.gov.kw

+96524965932

www.kapp.gov.kw

Kiwatti Oy Ltd - Finland
Stand No. H8-263

Risto.Ponnio

risto.ponnio@kiwatti.fi

358 400801966

www.kiwatti.fi

Korea Energy Foundation (WEC member Korea)
Democratic People's Republic of Korea
Stand No. H8-210 H8-200

82269132122

www.koref.or.kr

KPC - Kuwait Petroleum Corporation
Kuwait

Jamal Al-Sanoaji

jamal@kpc.com.kw

+96523814992

www.kpc.com.kw

MEGGER
Bahrain
Stand No. H5-P004

Ali Alanzoor

ali.alanzoor@megger.com

+97333146463

www.megger.com

Megger is a leading worldwide manufacturer and provider of test and measurement equipment to the electrical industry, with distribution and technical sales offices throughout the world providing local customer support. Megger has a reputation for rugged and reliable test instruments that are easy to use and cost effective to own. With a long history of introducing innovate new products to the market, the Megger range includes some of the latest developments in electrical safety testing, cable fault location, protection testing, circuit breaker testing, earth, transformer and battery testing, power quality analysis and insulation diagnostics. For over 100 years Megger has been helping electrical utilities to operate safely, efficiently and reliably.

MESIA
United Arab Emirates

Micheline Thienpont

http://www.mesia.com/

Ministry of Energy & Industry United Arab Emirates
Stand No. A-020
Mubadala - MDC General Services Holding LLC
Stand No. H5-140

Mai Shoeib

mshoeib@mubadala.ae

+97124136200

https://www.mubadala.com/en

National Energy Services Reunited(NESR)
United Arab Emirates
Stand No. H7-231

Mariam Ghazi

mghazi@nesr.com

04-4484388

www.nesr.com

OAPEC
Kuwait
Stand No. H5-P005

Abdulkareem Ayed

oapecmedia@oapec.org

+96524959779 / +96524959000

oapecmedia@oapec.org

OMV E&P GmbH - Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
Stand No. H6-120

Tanja Obmann

tanja.obmann@omv.com

+971564143186

www.omv.com

OMV produces and markets oil and gas, innovative energy and high-end petrochemical solutions – in a responsible way. With Group sales of € 23 bn and a workforce of more than 20,000 employees in 2018, OMV Aktiengesellschaft is one of Austria’s largest listed industrial companies. In Upstream, OMV has a strong base in Romania and Austria as part of the Central and Eastern Europe core region as well as a balanced international portfolio, with Russia, North Sea, Middle East and Africa as well as Asia-Pacific as further core regions. 2018 daily production stood at approximately 427,000 boe/d. In Downstream, OMV operates 3 refineries with a total annual processing capacity of 17.8 mn tons and more than 2,000 filling stations in 10 countries. OMV runs gas storage facilities in Austria and Germany; its subsidiary Gas Connect Austria operates a gas pipeline network in Austria. In 2018, gas sales volumes amounted to around 114 TWh. Sustainability is an integral part of the corporate strategy.

Petroleum Economist
United Kingdom

Philip Jackson

Philip.Jackson@petroleum-economist.com

https://www.petroleum-economist.com/

Power - Gen International

Cassie Chitty

cassie.chitty@clarionevents.com

0019188319597

https://www.power-gen.com/index.html

Russian Energy Week

Vladimir Vladimirovich Zatynaiko

https://rusenergyweek.com/en/

SENAAT
United Arab Emirates
Stand No. H5- 130 

Basil W. El Abbasi

basil.abbasi@senaat.co

+97126144463

http://www.senaat.co/

Sharjah Electricity & Water Authority - SEWA
Stand No. H8-160
new

Chief Branding office

boutheina.manai@sewa.gov.ae

971 2 4444049

Sonatrach
United States
Stand No. H8-100

Mahfouf Daoud

event@sonatrach.dz

+2133661389096

www.sonatrach.dz

Technical Review Middle East

Infant Prakash

production@alaincharles.com

http://www.technicalreviewmiddleeast.com/

The Business Year
Turkey

Solen Cenberoglu

solen@thebusinessyear.com

https://www.thebusinessyear.com/

2019 - All Rights Reserved